Colt 1911 John M. Browning Commemorative .45 ACP 1911

Published in: Uncategorized on October 3, 2010 at 7:00 am  Comments (2)  

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://brokenlizard.wordpress.com/2010/10/03/colt-1911-john-m-browning-commemorative-45-acp-1911/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

2 CommentsLeave a comment

  1. I drop a comment each time I like a article on a website
    or if I have something to valuable to contribute to the conversation.
    Usually it is caused by the fire communicated in the post I looked at.
    And after this post Colt 1911 John M. Browning
    Commemorative .45 ACP 1911 | Handgun Holsters & Guns.

    I was actually excited enough to drop a comment 🙂 I actually do have some questions
    for you if it’s okay. Is it only me or do a few of these remarks come across like written by brain dead people? 😛 And, if you are writing on other online sites, I’d like to follow anything new you have
    to post. Could you list every one of all your public sites like your Facebook page, twitter feed, or linkedin profile?

  2. Thank you but for now, I write through this site and Glock Talk. I’ve haven’t been writing for some time now but will get back into it shortly.

    Thank you for your interest.

    Best Regards,

    Broken Lizard


Leave a Reply

